Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Community Enrichment Grant Applications Due

May 15 and November 22 Annually

Click Here for Grant Application

Take the Generosity Challenge in 2018
 to take the Generosity Challenge

Derby Community Foundation Board of Directors - 2018

Dion Avello, Past Mayor,
Retired Owner, Acme Litho & Envelope Co., Inc.
DCF Board Vice Chair


HeatherBohaty,Superintendent, Derby USD 260


David Drake, Veterinarian,
Rainbow Valley Veterinary Clinic


Kelly Farber, Financial Advisor, Regional Leader
Edward Jones Investments


Margaret Fritzler, Consumer Loan Specialist, Intrust Bank


Carol Keller, Property Management, Retired Physical Therapist, DCF Board Secretary


Margo McDonald, Retired
CEO, AMS Laboratory

Ken Mulanax, Retired,
Sales and Marketing Manager
DCF Board Chair


Reba Smith, Co-Owner,
Smith Family Mortuaries


Elizabeth Stanton, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Hometown Partners, LLC


Dan Strunk, Partner,
Kirkpatrick, Sprecker & Co., LLP, DCF Board Treasurer


Susan Thompson, Executive Vice President, Verus Bank


Bob Wellemeyer, Engineer,
Cessna Aircraft


Theresa A. Hearn,
Executive Director